Sketches and Ambition.

Working on a new jacket collection for class.  

I’m trying to get involved in the Student Art Space in the University Commons next semester, because I want my stuff OUT THERE already!  Also, I can promote and try to raise money for the fashion show I want to have next summer.  Yep, the whole thing put on by little yours truly.  I’m contemplating not looking forward to staying in Richmond this summer to work, so I can utilize my studio.  I wish fabric were free.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

